Unser Team
Ihre Experten

Das STEINBAUER IT Team

Franz Steinbauer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Mobil: +43 664 - 45 00 486
Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-10

E-Mail: franz@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Coming soon...

Vertrieb

 

 

Gabriele Tertinek

Assistentin d. Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620

E-Mail: gabriele.tertinek@steinbauer-it.com 

 

 

Carina Leski

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620

E-Mail: carina.leski@steinbauer-it.com 

 

 

Ing. Gernot Tauss

ABTEILUNGSLEITER IT

Mobil: +43 664 - 64 09 147

Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-13

E-Mail: gernot.tauss@steinbauer-it.com 

 

Albert Ledineg

SENIOR IT TECHNIKER

Mobil: +43 664 - 33 72 721

Telefon: +43 3465-50620-14

E-Mail: albert.ledineg@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Walter Steinbauer

SENIOR IT TECHNIKER

Mobil: +43 664 - 43 47 099

Telefon: +43 3465-50620-15

E-Mail: walter.steinbauer@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Florian Mandl

ABTEILUNGSLEITER WEB

Mobil: +43 664 - 43 22 504
Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-12

E-Mail: florian.mandl@steinbauer-it.com

Martin Lipp

SENIOR WEB ENTWICKLER

Mobil: +43 664 - 43 88 252

E-Mail: martin.lipp@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Patric Eckhart

SENIOR WEB ENTWICKLER

Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620

E-Mail: patric.eckhart@steinbauer-it.com