Unser Team
Ihre Experten

Franz Steinbauer

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: +43 664 - 45 00 486
Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-10

E-Mail: franz@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Ing. Gernot Tauss

IT Abteilungsleitung

Mobil: +43 664 - 64 09 147

Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-13

E-Mail: gernot.tauss@steinbauer-it.com 

 

Albert Ledineg

IT Experte

Mobil: +43 664 - 33 72 721

Telefon: +43 3465-50620-14

E-Mail: albert.ledineg@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Florian Mandl

Internet Abteilungsleitung

Mobil: +43 664 - 43 22 504
Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-12

E-Mail: florian.mandl@steinbauer-it.com

Martin Lipp

Internet Experte

Mobil: +43 664 - 43 88 252

E-Mail: martin.lipp@steinbauer-it.com

 

 

Georg Kronabether

Kundenbetreuung & Vertrieb

Mobil: +43 699 - 10 32 42 21
Telefon: +43 3465 - 50620-15

E-Mail: georg.kronabether@steinbauer-it.com